Read What Others Are Saying

Write review
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Saurabh Jain Date Added: Saturday, January 11, 2020
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset The service is very cheap and best. I got my printer working within a minutes.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Hengdri Hengdri Date Added: Wednesday, January 08, 2020
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Reset my Epson 1430 in a minute. Easy. Had looked around at buying a new printer but really had no time for that anyway. I do not have a waste tank but looking to get one of these soon too. Whew! glad this exists! I was afraid I was in a real pickle.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Activation Key for making Epson XP-430, XP-431, XP-434 Chipless Printers (for one device only) by Alberto Micker Date Added: Tuesday, January 07, 2020
<b>Activation Key</b> for making Epson XP-430, XP-431, XP-434 Chipless Printers (for one device only) I bought the chipless key code and it worked as it should with the CIS...... Thank you

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Epson L130, L132, L220, L222, L310, L312, L313, L360, L362, L363, L365, L366 printers Service Manual New! by andi ahmad Date Added: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Epson <b>L130, L132, L220, L222, L310, L312, L313, L360, L362, L363, L365, L366</b> printers Service Manual  <font color=red>New!</font> my printer blinking red light solve problem help this problem thanks for solve this problem

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by george araujo Date Added: Monday, December 09, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset The wicreset program is really easy to use. I had an "E-11" error: An ink pad needs service. I reset my XP-530 and now it works fine. Thanks!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by norman bautista Date Added: Sunday, December 01, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset thanks team,, get back soon thank you for your code i reset my printer in no time..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Alessio De Domenico Date Added: Friday, November 22, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset laboratorium rs ilagaligo mohon bantuan mengirimkan trial key epson L355 saat ini printer mengalami error karna mau direset

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Enderes Klaus Date Added: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset hoz to get the free key i q; in qlgeriq qnd cqn t get hqrd currency

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Albert Wöckel Date Added: Wednesday, November 06, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Das Zurücksetzen hat wirklich funktioniert, obwohl ich davon nur wenig Ahnung habe!!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Mike Cuonzo Date Added: Wednesday, November 06, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Thank You ,The wicreset program is really easy to handle and resetted my epson BX300F waste tank Counter perfect

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Myka Baum Date Added: Friday, November 01, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Amazing, Thank you so much i have my printer back very easy to install and my printer was up and running again in a matter of minutes, so glad i took it out the rubbish bin

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Joseph Bowman Date Added: Thursday, October 24, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Epson XP-700 working fine till suddely get message saying 'ink pad at end of useful life - contact Epson Service' Epson service not interested as printer no longer under warranty and suggested best option would be to buy a new printer and scrap this one. So not a happy chappy and looked for options to try and resolve this issue. Found this site and downloaded reset program. WIN10 64bit PC connected to printer by WiFi. Ran reset utility - did not find any printers. Switched off printer and re started, disabled Epson Print Utility still no printer found. Rebooted PC and then after it had restarted tried the WIC Reset Utility again after connecting printer through USB. This time WIC found both connections WiFI and USB. Using USB took Reset option and purchased Key. Copied key into WIC utility and OK. Switched Off printer and then switched on and magic no error message and printer back to normal. Very pleased and somewhat relieved as have some printing to complete tonight before tomorrow morning. Very happy to pay £9.97 for this result.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Jacek Rak Date Added: Sunday, October 20, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Thank you! The trail reset key worked very well on my Epson Expression XP-610. I'll be back to buy a reset key.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by john nantau Date Added: Friday, October 18, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Brilliant reset code worked a treat on my old XP-950 after replacing the waste ink pads.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by mehmet ramiz alp Date Added: Thursday, October 17, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Thank you so much for this trail. your service is very good. my printer was not working from two three weeks. then i found this app. once again thanks a lot.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
License for 1 PC for Epson L382, L386, L486 Adjustment Program Full Reset Version by calin catalin Date Added: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
License for 1 PC for Epson <b>L382, L386, L486</b> Adjustment Program Full Reset Version You sell me adjustment program for Epson l382 but I cant reset waste ink You made me buy the program for the epson l382. reset function forwaste ink pad is not functioning

L382 Adjustment program is for making printer adjustments only For waste reset use WIC utility

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by David Millachip Date Added: Sunday, October 13, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Awesome, thank you! Used this for my Epson WF-2630 printer.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
V5105 Canon Service Tool for all Gxxxx series, MXxxxx series, iPxxxx series, iX series, MGxxxx series, MP series Latest 2018 Version by Gaudencio Valdez Date Added: Tuesday, October 01, 2019
<b>V5105 Canon Service Tool</b> for all Gxxxx series, MXxxxx series,  iPxxxx series, iX series, MGxxxx series, MP series  <font color=red>Latest 2018 Version</font> I bougth this latest version of service tools, v5105, I try it at canon mx 495, not working, the printer was in service mode, can you give some tips, maybe not recognized the usb, windows 7 my os, I need some help. Thanks.

Reply: Please replace USB cable by new

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Theuns Vorster Date Added: Monday, September 30, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset I had a G3400 with the 5B00 error. I purchased the Rest Key and I am printing again. Thank you very much...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by AILY ARELLANO Date Added: Monday, September 30, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Wow, this software really works! I was very reluctant to purchase the reset key, but after taking a few minutes to read all of the instructions and figuring out how to prepare the printer and computer...it was a breeze. Thank you for saving my printer!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Alexander Molinar Date Added: Friday, September 27, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Printer reset with key then failed waste counter back to 100% after test print. Key no longer works!

2Manuals reply:
There is bug in Epson Photo 1390, 14000, 1410 firmware that put waste counter overflow back again after reset. This problem can be solved by updating printers firmware. Here is step by step manual how to fix it - www.2manuals.-
com/1400fw_update.php


Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!
V4200 Canon Service Tool for all iPxxxx series, iX series, MGxxxx series, MP series printers maintenance and reset by LI XIAO Date Added: Monday, September 23, 2019
<b>V4200 Canon Service Tool</b> for all iPxxxx series, iX series, MGxxxx series, MP series  printers maintenance and reset Hi, Is there somebody has printer type MG7150 ? If yes, what's solution to reset counter because I have code 1700 on the screen ? Many thanks Pascal

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Sabrina Mandelli Date Added: Friday, September 20, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Thank you, thank you...counter resetted...woww...thank you so much!!!!!Sabrina

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Canon G1000, G2000, G3000 Waste Ink Counter reset utility by Cheryl Riley Date Added: Monday, September 16, 2019
<b>Canon G1000, G2000, G3000</b> Waste Ink Counter reset utility Hi John, I just want to thank you so much for the reset key and software.  I paid you $9.99 to get those lights to stop flashing and it the software worked in a matter of minutes!  I really appreciate your service, without it I would have to buy a new printer (which I don't want to do right now!). Thank you again, you provide a great service. Cheryl

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by mobirul hoque Date Added: Tuesday, September 03, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset AMAZING EFFICIENT AND TRUSTWORTHY!! I wrote wrong the email (TWICE jajajajaja) and in a matter of minutes got everything solved. I got both purchases back!... THANK YOU so much.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by star link Date Added: Saturday, August 31, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Works slick...and why shouldn't they make some $$ for their key and Utility? I appreciate not having to send the printer to Tech support or buy a new one like Epson suggests- when it was a piece of cake to do myself.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by NORWIN SENORON Date Added: Monday, August 26, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset reset ok on epson dx7400. super :-), pay ok with paypal

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Canon G1000, G2000, G3000 Waste Ink Counter reset utility by bad boy Date Added: Monday, August 26, 2019
<b>Canon G1000, G2000, G3000</b> Waste Ink Counter reset utility I need a key for a Canon G1100, it´s the same key for serie G1000? and when I try to buy say EPSON Art700, what can I do? I need a key for my canon

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by samita dey Date Added: Saturday, August 24, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Rapide et efficace, très simple à acheter et à utiliser pour le reset de mon imprimante Epson Stylus SX210. Merci

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by John Phillip Dandal Date Added: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Easy to use, but quite the rip off. Why can't it just be a free utility?

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Andrea Castellarin Date Added: Sunday, August 18, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Very good and easy, it has worked on a Epson Stylus Photo PX730WD

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Pierpaolo De Fina Date Added: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset It works perfectly to make Epson XP-55 chip-free and disable ink levels. Many thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Dominique Aigroz Date Added: Monday, August 12, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset I'm happy, you saved my day. I was completely blocked. Thank you!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Alex Watson Date Added: Saturday, August 10, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset thank you so much! i felt relieved... big time! i can now proceed with the printing jobs that were hang.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Piotr Nalepa Date Added: Friday, July 26, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset I am not very IT literate, This is very quick and easy solution.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Sergio Carlo Bianchi Date Added: Saturday, July 20, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset My Epson XP-760 works again with Waste Ink Counter Reset! Thank you very much

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Matt Sparks Date Added: Monday, July 01, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset This tool is badly wrtten, after downgrading using the wrong firmareware version I was unable to purchase another key as it thought it was a duplicate order, tried online help waited a hour and gave up, in total I have wasted £40 on a CISS system thats not reconized by the printer, and £20 on the WIC tool that although was my fault, I can remedy because I can't puchase another key

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Wim De Bruycker Date Added: Monday, July 01, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Epson xp-530 repaired thanks "trial"-key. Next time I'll puchase a fee-based key

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Sarvesh Singh Date Added: Friday, June 28, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset i purchase a waste ink pad reset key .but reset key is not working properly.and i pay the full payment. but product key is expired so please give me a new product key which is working properly. and i request to you that you must give the genuine key . which is that costumer will satisfied in first time. please give me a quick response. thank you. ============Answer:============ You Reset Key is NOT used yet!!! Please use it with WIC!

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Benjamin Di Terlizzi Date Added: Thursday, June 20, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Fixed an Epson BX625FWD and saved it from going in the dump! Thanks.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Gerard van Bennekom Date Added: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Much easier then I had expected. Downloaded the program, purchased the key, switch off and on the printer and that was it! The printer works again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Dezza Abarro Date Added: Thursday, June 13, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Yes great, all credit - used the trail version and worked !! :-) Next time will certainly purchase thank you Jeff in UK

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Ian Horsfield Date Added: Tuesday, June 04, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Great, was very dubious, but bought the key and it rest the counter. Great thank you. Hope it lasts though!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by yuri loya Date Added: Monday, June 03, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset Wow! Epson wanted standard charge of £118.80 to replace my ink pads. So I bought a set for about a fiver (on eBay). But then Epson would not provide a reset code - they still wanted £118. 80. Then I came across this service and hey presto they provided a code for under a tenner. They deserve all the business they can get. Well done. From Ken Fuller

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Anonymous Date Added: Sunday, June 02, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset perfeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeecccccccccccccccccttttttttttttt-
tttttttttttttttttt

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by brad bynum Date Added: Tuesday, May 28, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset This thing works. I am very happy my printer is working again.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Anonymous Date Added: Wednesday, May 15, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset i couldn't print my work, but i found wic reset and keep my job, thanks from Mexico city.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Activation Key for making Epson XP-440, XP-441, XP-446 Chipless Printers (for one device only) by Riccardo Ritteri Date Added: Monday, May 06, 2019
<b>Activation Key</b> for making Epson XP-440, XP-441, XP-446 Chipless Printers (for one device only) The license.exe utility doesn't recognize the printer XP-441.

Answer: Change USB Cable

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Jeff Carbone Date Added: Wednesday, May 01, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset I love printing hard copies of material to review. I bought an Epson EcoTank 2650 for the single purpose of never having to worry about how much I have to print.

When I found out about the ink pad and how it basically “fills up” and prevents you from printing, I was pretty pissed off.

I called a service center in my state in the US and they wanted $110 to replace the ink pad and reset it. I searched hard for a solution and when I found this I was really sure this was a scam.

I tried it from one of your affiliates (octoinkjets) and did the trial to reset it to 90% and it worked.

Thank god you guys have this tool. I bought a key for $10 and was done with it. Watched a video on how to clean the ink pads and it was super easy. Now I have a new printer basically.

I can’t believe Epson gets away with this crap. You guys rock!
It really took a leap of faith to try this.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
WIC RESET KEY for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset by Paul Jumbo Date Added: Friday, April 19, 2019
<b>WIC RESET KEY</b> for the WIC Reset Uility - One Key for One Reset I had Epson WF-2650 and it wasn't printing fully, skipping lines, even though colors were full.
I did a lot of cleaning, head cleaning, put new cartridge but no luck. I did some head cleaning using glass cleaner and syringes as shown on various youtube video.
After that, my printer didn't recognize two of the cartridges. I tried everything, cleaning contacts etc, nothing worked.

I was finally going to buy new cartridges however stores were closed today so I decided to look for chip-resetting tool but nothing good was available locally.

I came across this WIC reset utility and was really skeptical if it will work. I took the chance, bought the key, used the tool to reset firmware to chipless firmware, it was successful at the first go.
At this point, printer showed all ink levels 100%. I printed a test page and it came out perfect.
To make it even more interesting for me, I live in Europe and during one of the trip, I bought two sets of XL cartridges for this same model but printer didn't recognize in the past and I was going to throw them since these were no good for my EU model. I tried these again after chip reset firmware and voila, they works too.

I am amazed at the propaganda of these printer manufactures that even original printer cartridges from US didn't work on the model here in EUROPE, these used to fit perfectly but printer wouldn't recognize however, now they works too.
Today, I was almost ready to trash my 2.5 yr old and not much used printer but after a lot of trying and finally using WIC reset utility, the printers works like new and saved me a lot!

These were the best 20 CHF/USD I spent today!
Thank you very much and I don't need to worry about relying on a hardware chip-reset tool. I will now be able to use US model cartridges and re-fill i like without having to worry. I even printed some photos using this same printer on photo paper today and printer did an excellent job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars!
Displaying 101 to 150 (of 718 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
Shopping Cart is empty
How to pay?
We accept
Credit Cards, PayPal
and Western Union payments





We accept M-Pesa
Pay By M-Pesa
How to Pay by M-Pesa


Buy here or find Resellers in your country:

Argentina

Pay in Argentina Peso

Algeria

EasyPrint-dz.com

Australia

Mir-Aus.com.au

Bangladesh

Pay in Bangladesh by BDT

Brasil

Pay in Brasilian Reals
ReseteadoresWIC
Brasil

Burundi

PrintersAfrica.com

Chile

Reset911.com

China

Pay in Chineese Yuan

Columbia

Pay in Columbian Peso
ReseteadoresWIC

Dominicana

Rellenadodecartuchos.com

DR Congo

Buy in DR Congo

Ecuador

ReseteadoresWIC

Ethiopia

PrintersAfrica.com

France

InkCissPrinter

Ghana

Pay in Ghana Cedis

Germany

InkCissPrinter.com
DruckerPatronen-und-Toner.de

Guatemala

MegasReset.com

Japan

Pay in Japaneese Yen

Iran

MahaShop.ir
FixPrinters.ir

Iraq

AlmohandsWorkshop

Indonezia

Pay in Indonesian Rupiahs
FastPrint.co.id

Italia

Inkspeed.it
Stampacontinua.it

Kenya

PrintersAfrica.com
MagiColors.biz

Mexico

Reset911.com
Mexico

New Zealand

Mir-Aus.com.au

Peru

Reset911.com

Philippines

Pay in Philippine Peso

Poland

Tusze.info
Progbit.pl
WicReset.pl
ResetPampersa.pl

Portugal

Printsemfim.com
InkCissPrinter.com

Romania

CissMarket.ro
Cartuseria.ro

Rwanda

PrintersAfrica.com

Ciss-Solutions.com

Saudi Arabia

Alelm-Alamal.com

Soomaaliya

PrintersAfrica.com

South Sudan

PrintersAfrica.com

Spain

InkCissPrintert.com
ImpresionContinua.es

Tanzania

PrintersAfrica.com
Inkjet.co.ke

Turkiye

Pay in Turkish Lira
BitmeyenKartus.com.tr
Cescesor.com

Uganda

PrintersAfrica.com
Inkjet.co.ke

Venezuela

Reset911.com

Vietnam

WIC.vn
ResetKey.net
Want to sell Reset Keys in Your country?